Alors que 2017 s’apprête à tirer sa révérence, il est temps de faire un bilan sur les top models les plus suivis cette année sur Instagram. Sans grande surprise, les starlettes américaines du moment sont en tête du classement. Petit tour d’horizon:

1. Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) Plus de 83,7M abonnés

peaches and the mangos

Une publication partagée par Kendall (@kendalljenner) le

2. Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) Plus de 40,7M abonnés

Dare to #DoYou. Introducing the @PUMA #MuseEcho #ad

Une publication partagée par Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) le


3. Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) Plus de 35.9M abonnés

4. Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) Plus de 15,1M abonnés

LA✨ @inamorataswim by @livincool

Une publication partagée par Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) le

5. Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) Plus de 15M abonnés

My favorite red! #RougeDior On set @diormakeup

Une publication partagée par (@bellahadid) le

6. Chrissy Teigen (@chrissyteigen) Plus de 14,6M abonnés

Vous cherchez à développer votre compte Instagram ? Cliquez ici pour suivre 1h de formation offerte par Influenth.

Thank you to @jenatkinhair for presenting me with my @revolve Woman of the Year award! There is a reason everyone in this entire industry is obsessed with you – you are one of the funniest and hardest working women I know. You know everything about every country. And you are half of one of the true relationship goals in this world. You have really made something of yourself despite having extremely tiny hands and an overall distaste for adult foods. @1maryphillips, thank you for always making me feel mentally amazing when I feel like poop and physically amazing when I need it the most! You are consistently one of the sweetest, most nurturing and professional people in the biz and I am still so grateful you still make time for my ass!!! I love you both so much. To many more years of friendship please. ❤️❤️❤️

Une publication partagée par chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) le

7. Gisele Bündchen (@gisele)Plus de 13,3M abonnés

8. Miranda Kerr (@mirandakerr) Plus de 11,5M abonnés

Thank you @sephorasantamonica for all your support with @koraorganics

Une publication partagée par Miranda (@mirandakerr) le

9. Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices)Plus de 11,3M abonnés

Dripping in @jacquieaiche

Une publication partagée par Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) le

10. Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) Plus de 11,2M abonnés

That’s a wrap Shanghai! What an incredibly beautiful, interesting, and mysterious adventure. @victoriassecret #VSFashionShow

Une publication partagée par Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) le